Who Will Be on Your Ballot on Nov 3?

Election Day is Tuesday, November 3, with local polls open from 6AM to 9PM. To help inform voters, the Larchmont-Mamaroneck League of Women Voters held a Candidates’ Forum on October 28, 2015, at which the candidates below participated.

Click here to view the LMC-TV video of the forum.

For a full list of all candidates and proposals that will appear on your ballot, go to Vote411.org 



Westchester County Legislature (District 7):

Catherine Parker*, (Democrat, Working Families)
Susan Watson (Republican, Conservative, Reform)

Mamaroneck Town Supervisor:
Nancy Seligson* (Democrat, uncontested)

Mamaroneck Town Council Members:
Thomas Murphy*, Abby Katz* (both Democrats, both uncontested)

Mamaroneck Village Mayor:
Norman Rosenblum* (Republican, Conservative, Independence, Friendly Village, Reform)
Dan Natchez (Democrat, Mamaroneck First)

Mamaroneck Village Trustee:

Louis Santoro* (Republican, Conservative, Independence, Friendly Village, Reform)
Thomas Burt (Democrat, Mamaroneck First)