• NON-PARTISAN: The League of Women Voters of Larchmont/Mamaroneck (LWV-LM) is a non-partisan organization which encourages political responsibility through informed and active participation of citizens in government.
  • NON-ENDORSING: The League does not endorse candidates or support political parties, but it does take a position and acts on certain government issues after thorough study.
  • GOVERNMENT FOCUSED: The League is interested in government on national, state, county, and local levels.
  • SERVICE ORIENTED: League activities also include registration of voters, providing voter information, and sponsorship of non-partisan candidates’ forums.
  • LOCALLY BASED: The League of Women Voters of Larchmont/Mamaroneck serves the Town of Mamaroneck, the Village of Larchmont, and the Village of Mamaroneck, including the Mamaroneck School District and the Rye Neck School District.
  • NETWORKED: The local leagues are affiliated with leagues at the county, state and national levels.

Executive Board 2015-16

  • Co-Presidents: Diane Drew, Peggy Jackson, Alice Pernick,
  • Co-Treasurers: Stefanie Lividini, Maggie O’Neil
  • Membership: Diane Drew
  • Programming: Beth Radow
  • Debates & School Poster Contest: Alice Pernick
  • Webmaster: Judy Silberstein
  • Voter Service Guides: Peggy Jackson
  • Publicity: Alli Margoshes

Past Presidents: Beth, Radow, Nina Recio Cuddy, Christie McEvoy Derrico, Anne Herman